The Southern Italian Spinone Society

Officers and Committee Members

Chairman

Sonia Grief (East Sx.) soniagoldfly@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Sally Sutton (Middx.)

sallysutton@sky.com

Treasurer

Sandra Shelley (West Sx.)

Sandra@southern-spinone.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Martin Wellman (West Sx.)

jaspinone@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Virginia Bisiker (Middx.)

Annette Dinsdale (Hants.)

NetisSpinone@sky.com

Karen Grange (Herts.)

karen.grange1@ntlworld.com

Janet Greenhow (West Sx.)

Janet@southern-spinone.co.uk

Dave Jackson (Herts)

Rod Johnson (Surrey)
Dave McArthy (West Sx.)

Paula Matthews (Surrey)

Naomi Page (West Sx.)

Julie Paye (Hants.)

Julie@southern-spinone.co.uk

Roger Sutton (Middx.)

r-sutton@sky.com

Sally Webb (West Sx.)